best html templates



Contacts

Mobirise


Library Director
Lyudmila Tomova


Phones: 02/952 31 71, 02/92 30 498
e-mail: l.tomova@cml.mu-sofia.bg

Mobirise

Client Relations Expert


Victoria Vassileva
tel. +359(0)882437053  
e-mail: v.vassileva@cml.mu-sofia.bg

Library and Information Department

Head of department:
Desislava Milusheva
Phone: 02/952 31 71
e-mail: d.milusheva@cml.mu-sofia.bg

Information Management Department



Phone: 02/952 62 60
e-mail: kio@cml.mu-sofia.bg

Information Technology and Automation

Head of department:
Ivan Alexandrov
Phone: 02/92 30 250  
e-mail: i_alexandrov@cml.mu-sofia.bg

Department of Scientific Medical Information

Head of department:
Iveta Miteva
Phone: 02 952 23 93
e-mail: i_miteva@cml.mu-sofia.bg

Department of Finance and Accounting

Head of department:
Simona Melamed
Phone: 02/952 59 20
e-mail: simona_m@cml.mu-sofia.bg

Follow us!

Address
Central Medical Library,
Medical University Sofia
1 Sv. G. Sofiyski Str.  
Sofia 1431, Bulgaria

Contact us
T +359 2 952 31 71
E library@cml.mu-sofia.bg
Facebook Messenger

© Central Medical Library - All rights reserved