free web builder





Tel. +359 (0)2 952 31 71
Е-mail: library@cml.mu-sofia.bg
Address: 1 “Sv. G. Sofiyski Street”, Sofia 1431, Bulgaria 


Director: Lyudmila Tomova

e-mail: l.tomova@cml.mu-sofia.bg

Mobirise

Head of “Library and Information” department:
Desislava Milusheva
e-mail: d.milusheva@cml.mu-sofia.bg 

“Information Management” section

e-mail: kio@cml.mu-sofia.bg 

Head of “Scientific Medical Information” department:
Iveta Miteva
e-mail: i_miteva@cml.mu-sofia.bg  

Head of “Finance and Accounting” department:

Elena Pavlova
e-mail: e.pavlova@cml.mu-sofia.bg

Head of “Information Technology and Automation” department:
Ivan Alexandrov
e-mail: i_alexandrov@cml.mu-sofia.bg 

Client Relations Expert (corporate clients)

Gergana Arangelova
e-mail: g.arangelova@cml.mu-sofia.bg 

Contact us

Data protection

We collect your personal data to enable any requests arising from this submission to be processed, including contacting you to progress your request. By clicking the submit button, you consent to us processing your personal data for this purpose. See more in the privacy notice.

Follow us!

Address
Central Medical Library,
Medical University Sofia
1 Sv. G. Sofiyski Str.
Sofia 1431, Bulgaria



Contact us
T +359 2 952 31 71
E library@cml.mu-sofia.bg
Facebook Messenger

Privacy policy       |       Cookie policy

© Central Medical Library - All rights reserved